Vows (Limited Edition Vinyl)

Kimbra's amazing gold-certified debut record VOWS, which was released on September 2 to unanimous rave reviews, and debuted at #5 on the national ARIA chart, is now available in vinyl format.

Recorded and arranged at home as well as in various studios, it presents her unique worldview on life and love. Even at twenty-one years of age, Kimbra already possesses the maturity and musical sophistication of the mavericks she is so often compared to - from vocal legends Nina Simone and Jeff Buckley, to radicals the likes of Prince, and contemporary artists such as Björk and Janelle Monáe.

Kimbra co-produced VOWS alongside the refined skills of François Tétaz (Bertie Blackman, Gotye) and Australian Urban export M-Phazes (Amerie, Pharoahe Monch).

1. Settle Down
2. Cameo Lover
3. Two Way Street
4. Old Flame
5. Good Intent
6. Plain Gold Ring
7. Call Me
8. Limbo
9. Wandering Limbs
10. Withdraw
11. The Build Up
12. Somebody Please (Hidden Track)

Related Items