Oczy Mlody (Deluxe 2LP + 7" Bundle)

-2 x 140-gram Colored vinyl discs (Disc One: Orange / Disc Two: Purple) containing 12 tracks, in plain white sleeve 
-Download card with Unique Pin number (contains 12 tracks)

7” Red Colored vinyl disc with 5/c (PMS Fluorescents + PMS Gold) labels
-5/c 7” Disco Sleeve (PMS Fluorescents + PMS Gold)


01 Oczy Mlody

02 How??
03 There Should Be Unicorns
04 Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
05 Nigdy Nie (Never No)
06 Galaxy I Sink
07 One Night While Hunting for Faeries and Witches and Wizards to Kill
08 Do Glowy
09 Listening to the Frogs With Demon Eyes
10 The Castle
11 Almost Home (Blisko Domu)
12 We a Famly

A. Space Oddity
B. Jest (There Is)

Related Items